In the Touhou games there are four different difficulties which are as follows.

  1. Easy
  2. Normal
  3. Hard
  4. Lunatic

With each increase in difficulties the amount of danmaku (bullets) increases, making it harder to avoid and making it easier to lose at the stage or boss. These games truly are a lot of fun to play once the players gets the hang of the game and controls.


Touhou 1

Touhou 2

Touhou 3

Touhou 4

Touhou 5

Touhou 6

Touhou 7

Touhou 8

Touhou 9

Touhou 10

Touhou 11

Touhou 12

Touhou 13

Touhou 14

Page modified by Josiah Zamudio, May 30, 2014